2019-20 Heat Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
October
Fri Oct 18
at
Regina *
5:00 PM PDT
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Regina *
5:00 PM PDT
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
Alberta *
6:00 PM PDT
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Alberta *
4:00 PM PDT
H
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Manitoba *
6:00 PM PDT
H
Sat Nov 02
vs
Manitoba *
4:00 PM PDT
H
Fri Nov 08
at
Mount Royal *
7:00 PM PST
A
Sat Nov 09
at
Mount Royal *
6:00 PM PST
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
Saskatchewan *
6:00 PM PST
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Saskatchewan *
4:00 PM PST
H
Fri Nov 29
at
Brandon *
4:00 PM PST
A
Sat Nov 30
at
Brandon *
3:00 PM PST
A
January
Fri Jan 17
at
Trinity Western *
6:00 PM PST
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Trinity Western *
5:00 PM PST
A
Fri Jan 24
at
Thompson Rivers *
7:00 PM PST
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Thompson Rivers *
5:00 PM PST
A
Fri Jan 31
vs
MacEwan *
6:00 PM PST
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
MacEwan *
4:00 PM PST
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
UBC *
6:00 PM PST
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
UBC *
4:00 PM PST
H
Fri Feb 14
at
Calgary *
5:00 PM PST
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Calgary *
1:00 PM PST
A
* Conference