2018-19 Heat Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 2-22
Pct. .083
Conf. 2-22
Pct. .083
Streak Lost 14
Home 2-10
Away 0-12
Neutral 0-0
Matches 24
Kills per set 10.84
Hitting % .165
Assists per set 10.16
Blocks per set 1.83
Service Aces per set 1.89
Digs per set 12.56
September
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mount Royal #
@ TCC, Kamloops TRU Battle of the Borders / (25-15, 25-18, 25-12)
N
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-1
MacEwan #
@ TCC, Kamloops TRU Battle of the Borders / (25-22, 26-24, 20-25, 25-21)
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Alberta #
@ TCC, Kamloops TRU Battle of the Borders
N
October
Thu Oct 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
Calgary #
Jack Simpson Gym / Calgary / Dino Cup
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-1
Calgary #
Jack Simpson Gym / Calgary / Dino Cup
A
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
L, 3-1
MacEwan *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-1
MacEwan *
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Trinity Western *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Trinity Western *
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
Winnipeg *
A
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 3-1
Winnipeg *
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mount Royal *
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Mount Royal *
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Brandon *
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Brandon *
H
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 3-2
Saskatchewan *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 3-2
Saskatchewan *
A
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Calgary *
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Calgary *
H
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
L, 3-1
Manitoba *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
Manitoba *
A
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
UBC *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
UBC *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Regina *
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Regina *
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Alberta *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Alberta *
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Thompson Rivers *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Thompson Rivers *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference