2018-19 Heat Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
September
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mount Royal #
@ TCC, Kamloops TRU Battle of the Borders / (25-15, 25-18, 25-12)
N
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-1
MacEwan #
@ TCC, Kamloops TRU Battle of the Borders / (25-22, 26-24, 20-25, 25-21)
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Alberta #
@ TCC, Kamloops TRU Battle of the Borders
N
October
Thu Oct 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
Calgary #
Jack Simpson Gym / Calgary / Dino Cup
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-1
Calgary #
Jack Simpson Gym / Calgary / Dino Cup
A
Fri Oct 19
at
5:00 PM PDT
MacEwan *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
4:00 PM PDT
MacEwan *
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
6:00 PM PDT
Trinity Western *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
5:00 PM PDT
Trinity Western *
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
4:00 PM PDT
Winnipeg *
A
Sat Nov 03
at
4:45 PM PDT
Winnipeg *
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
6:00 PM PST
Mount Royal *
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
5:00 PM PST
Mount Royal *
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
6:00 PM PST
Brandon *
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
5:00 PM PST
Brandon *
H
Fri Nov 30
at
11:00 AM PST
Saskatchewan *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
11:00 AM PST
Saskatchewan *
A
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
6:00 PM PST
Calgary *
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
5:00 PM PST
Calgary *
H
Fri Jan 11
at
5:45 PM PST
Manitoba *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
3:00 PM PST
Manitoba *
A
Fri Jan 18
at
6:00 PM PST
UBC *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
5:00 PM PST
UBC *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
6:00 PM PST
Regina *
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
5:00 PM PST
Regina *
H
Fri Feb 08
at
6:30 PM PST
Alberta *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
4:00 PM PST
Alberta *
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
6:00 PM PST
Thompson Rivers *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
5:00 PM PST
Thompson Rivers *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference