2017-18 Heat Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 6-2
Pct. .750
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Won 3
Home 2-2
Away 4-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches 8
Kills per set 13.06
Hitting % .239
Assists per set 12.10
Blocks per set 1.94
Service Aces per set 1.97
Digs per set 14.84
September
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-2
Laval #
(22-25, 25-23, 23-25, 25-16, 12-15)
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-1
Laval #
A
Thu Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Alberta #
@ Canmore Collegiate High School (25-21, 25-18, 25-20)
N
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Alberta #
@ Canmore Collegiate High School
N
October
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
UBC *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UBC *
H
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
Trinity Western *
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
W, 3-1
Trinity Western *
A
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Mount Royal *
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Mount Royal *
H
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
W, 3-1
MacEwan *
A
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
MacEwan *
A
Fri Nov 24
vs
6:00 PM PST
Regina *
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
5:00 PM PST
Regina *
H
Thu Nov 30
at
5:00 PM PST
Calgary *
A
December
Fri Dec 01
at
4:00 PM PST
Calgary *
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
TBA
Manitoba #
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
TBA
Manitoba #
H
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
6:00 PM PST
Alberta *
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
5:00 PM PST
Alberta *
H
Fri Jan 19
at
4:00 PM PST
Brandon *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
3:00 PM PST
Brandon *
A
Fri Jan 26
at
4:00 PM PST
Saskatchewan *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
4:00 PM PST
Saskatchewan *
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
6:00 PM PST
Winnipeg *
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
5:00 PM PST
Winnipeg *
H
Thu Feb 08
vs
6:00 PM PST
Thompson Rivers *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
5:00 PM PST
Thompson Rivers *
A
Fri Feb 16
at
4:00 PM PST
Manitoba *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
4:45 PM PST
Manitoba *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference