2016-17 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 15-9
Pct. .625
Conf. 15-9
Pct. .625
Streak Won 2
Home 9-4
Away 6-5
Neutral 0-0
Matches 24
Kills per set 12.03
Hitting % .176
Assists per set 11.26
Blocks per set 2.02
Service Aces per set 2.25
Digs per set 14.47
September
Fri Sep 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
Dalhousie #
(Pre-season)
A
October
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Brandon *
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Brandon *
H
November
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Manitoba *
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Manitoba *
H
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
W, 3-1
Mount Royal *
A
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
L, 3-2
Mount Royal *
A
Fri Nov 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
Regina *
A
Sat Nov 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
Regina *
A
December
Fri Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Calgary *
H
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Calgary *
H
January
Fri Jan 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
UBC *
A
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
L, 3-1
UBC *
A
Fri Jan 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
Winnipeg *
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
W, 3-1
Winnipeg *
A
Fri Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Trinity Western *
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Trinity Western *
H
February
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Saskatchewan *
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Saskatchewan *
H
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
Alberta *
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
Alberta *
A
Thu Feb 16
at
Final
W, 3-1
Thompson Rivers *
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Thompson Rivers *
H
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 3-2
MacEwan *
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
MacEwan *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference