2015-16 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 22-2
Pct. .917
Conf. 22-2
Pct. .917
Streak Won 5
Home 10-1
Away 12-1
Neutral 0-0
Matches 24
Kills per set 12.61
Hitting % .240
Assists per set 11.67
Blocks per set 2.49
Service Aces per set 1.98
Digs per set 15.20
September
Thu Sep 17
at
MacEwan #
25-18, 25-16, 25-19
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 18
vs
Calgary #
@ MacEwan Gym, Edmonton
Final
W, 3-1
N
Sat Sep 19
vs
UBC #
@ MacEwan Gym, Edmonton
Final
W, 3-0
N
Fri Sep 25
at
Thompson Rivers #
25-12,25-20,28-26,26-24
3-0
A
October
Fri Oct 02
vs
Alberta #
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 03
vs
Alberta #
Final
W, 3-2
H
Fri Oct 16
vs
Regina *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 17
vs
Regina *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 23
at
Saskatchewan *
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 24
at
Saskatchewan *
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 30
vs
Winnipeg *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 31
vs
Winnipeg *
Final
L, 3-2
H
November
Fri Nov 13
at
Calgary *
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Nov 14
at
Calgary *
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Nov 20
at
Brandon *
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Nov 21
at
Brandon *
Final
W, 3-0
A
Thu Nov 26
at
Thompson Rivers *
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Nov 28
vs
Thompson Rivers *
Final
W, 3-1
H
January
Fri Jan 08
at
Manitoba *
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Jan 09
at
Manitoba *
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Jan 15
vs
Alberta *
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Jan 16
vs
Alberta *
Final
W, 3-2
H
Fri Jan 29
vs
UBC *
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Jan 30
vs
UBC *
Final
W, 3-0
H
February
Fri Feb 05
at
Trinity Western *
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Feb 06
at
Trinity Western *
Final
W, 3-2
A
Fri Feb 12
at
MacEwan *
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Feb 13
at
MacEwan *
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Feb 19
vs
Mount Royal *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Feb 20
vs
Mount Royal *
Final
W, 3-0
H
# Exhibition
* Conference