The University of British Columbia

2018-19 Heat Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
1:00 PM PDT
UNBC *
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
1:00 PM PDT
MacEwan *
H
Sat Sep 15
at
10:00 AM PDT
Mount Royal *
A
Sun Sep 16
at
11:00 AM PDT
Alberta *
A
Fri Sep 21
at
7:00 PM PDT
UBC *
A
Sat Sep 22
at
5:00 PM PDT
Victoria *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
1:00 PM PDT
UFV *
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
1:00 PM PDT
Trinity Western *
H
October
Thu Oct 04
at
6:00 PM PDT
Thompson Rivers *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
1:00 PM PDT
Thompson Rivers *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
1:00 PM PDT
Manitoba *
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
1:00 PM PDT
Winnipeg *
H
Fri Oct 19
at
5:00 PM PDT
MacEwan *
A
Sun Oct 21
at
12:00 PM PDT
UNBC *
A
* Conference