2017-18 Heat Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-9-3
Pct. .250
Conf. 2-9-3
Pct. .250
Streak Tied 1
Home 2-4-1
Away 0-5-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 8
Goals/ game 0.57
Shot % .065
Shots/ game 8.8
GAA 1.79
August
Thu Aug 17
vs
Final
W, 1-0
CMF #
@ Beasley Park, Lake Country
N
Sat Aug 19
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Alumni #
H
Mon Aug 21
vs
Cancelled
UNBC #
H
Thu Aug 24
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Lethbridge #
H
Tue Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Langara #
H
September
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
MacEwan *
A
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
L, 2-1
UNBC *
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
T, 2-2
Regina *
A
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
L, 5-0
Saskatchewan *
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Victoria *
H
Sun Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 2-0
UBC *
H
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
L, 4-0
Trinity Western *
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
T, 1-1
UFV *
A
October
Thu Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Thompson Rivers * ^
* UBCO forfeits (playing reg. violation)
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 1-0
Thompson Rivers *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Calgary *
H
Sun Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Lethbridge *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 1-0
MacEwan *
H
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
T, 0-0
UNBC *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division