2017-18 Heat Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-3-1
Pct. .125
Conf. 0-3-1
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Goals 3
Goals/ game 0.75
Shot % .081
Shots/ game 9.3
GAA 3.00
August
Thu Aug 17
vs
Final
W, 1-0
CMF #
@ Beasley Park, Lake Country
N
Sat Aug 19
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Alumni #
H
Mon Aug 21
vs
Cancelled
UNBC #
H
Thu Aug 24
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Lethbridge #
H
Tue Aug 29
vs
Final
Langara #
H
September
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
MacEwan *
A
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
UNBC *
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
Regina *
A
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
Saskatchewan *
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
1:00 PM PDT
Victoria *
H
Sun Sep 24
vs
1:00 PM PDT
UBC *
H
Fri Sep 29
at
5:00 PM PDT
Trinity Western *
A
Sat Sep 30
at
5:30 PM PDT
UFV *
A
October
Thu Oct 05
vs
5:00 PM PDT
Thompson Rivers *
H
Sat Oct 07
at
2:00 PM PDT
Thompson Rivers *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
3:00 PM PDT
Calgary *
H
Sun Oct 15
vs
1:00 PM PDT
Lethbridge *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
11:00 AM PDT
MacEwan *
H
Sun Oct 22
vs
1:00 PM PDT
UNBC *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event