2017-18 Heat Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Thu Aug 17
vs
1:30 PM PDT
CMF #
H
Mon Aug 21
vs
1:30 PM PDT
UNBC #
H
Thu Aug 24
vs
1:30 PM PDT
Lethbridge #
H
Tue Aug 29
vs
1:30 PM PDT
Langara #
H
September
Sat Sep 09
vs
11:00 AM PDT
UNBC *
H
Sun Sep 10
vs
1:00 PM PDT
MacEwan *
H
Sat Sep 16
at
11:00 AM PDT
Regina *
A
Sun Sep 17
at
11:00 AM PDT
Saskatchewan *
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
1:00 PM PDT
Victoria *
H
Sun Sep 24
vs
1:00 PM PDT
UBC *
H
Fri Sep 29
at
5:00 PM PDT
Trinity Western *
A
Sat Sep 30
at
5:30 PM PDT
UFV *
A
October
Thu Oct 05
vs
5:00 PM PDT
Thompson Rivers *
H
Sat Oct 07
at
2:00 PM PDT
Thompson Rivers *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
3:00 PM PDT
Calgary *
H
Sun Oct 15
vs
1:00 PM PDT
Lethbridge *
H
Fri Oct 20
at
11:00 AM PDT
MacEwan *
A
Sun Oct 22
at
12:00 PM PDT
UNBC *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event