The University of British Columbia
 

2019-20 Heat Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
September
Fri Sep 27
vs
5:00 PM PDT
Lethbridge College #
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
2:00 PM PDT
Lethbridge College #
H
October
Thu Oct 03
vs
5:00 PM PDT
MacEwan #
Non-Conference
H
Fri Oct 04
vs
3:00 PM PDT
MacEwan #
Non-Conference
H
Fri Oct 11
at
5:00 PM PDT
Trinity Western #
A
Sat Oct 12
at
2:00 PM PDT
Trinity Western #
A
Thu Oct 17
vs
TBA
TBA #
@ Waterloo 51st annual Naismith Classic (2019)
N
Fri Oct 18
vs
TBA
TBA #
@ Waterloo 51st annual Naismith Classic (2019)
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
TBA
TBA #
@ Waterloo 51st annual Naismith Classic (2019)
N
November
Fri Nov 01
at
4:00 PM PDT
Manitoba *
A
Sat Nov 02
at
3:00 PM PDT
Manitoba *
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
10:30 AM PST
Thompson Rivers *
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
4:00 PM PST
Thompson Rivers *
H
Fri Nov 15
at
6:00 PM PST
UFV *
A
Sat Nov 16
at
5:00 PM PST
UFV *
A
Fri Nov 22
vs
6:00 PM PST
UBC *
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
4:00 PM PST
UBC *
H
Fri Nov 29
vs
6:00 PM PST
Calgary *
H
Sat Nov 30
vs
4:00 PM PST
Calgary *
H
January
Fri Jan 03
at
6:00 PM PST
Victoria *
A
Sat Jan 04
at
5:00 PM PST
Victoria *
A
Fri Jan 10
at
6:00 PM PST
Alberta *
A
Sat Jan 11
at
5:00 PM PST
Alberta *
A
Fri Jan 17
vs
6:00 PM PST
UNBC *
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
4:00 PM PST
UNBC *
H
Fri Jan 24
vs
6:00 PM PST
Winnipeg *
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
4:00 PM PST
Winnipeg *
H
Fri Jan 31
at
4:00 PM PST
Saskatchewan *
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
3:00 PM PST
Saskatchewan *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference