2019-20 Heat Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
September
October
Fri Oct 11
at
Trinity Western #
Final
W, 61-60
A
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Manitoba *
Winnipeg, MB
4:00 PM PDT
A
Sat Nov 02
at
Manitoba *
Winnipeg, MB
3:00 PM PDT
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
Thompson Rivers *
Kelowna, BC
10:30 AM PST
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Thompson Rivers *
4:00 PM PST
H
Fri Nov 15
at
UFV *
Abbotsford, BC
6:00 PM PST
A
Sat Nov 16
at
UFV *
5:00 PM PST
A
Fri Nov 22
vs
UBC *
Kelowna, BC
6:00 PM PST
H
Fri Nov 29
vs
Calgary *
6:00 PM PST
H
Sat Nov 30
vs
Calgary *
Kelowna, BC
4:00 PM PST
H
January
Fri Jan 03
at
Victoria *
Victoria, BC
6:00 PM PST
A
Sat Jan 04
at
Victoria *
5:00 PM PST
A
Fri Jan 10
at
Alberta *
Edmonton, AB
5:00 PM PST
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Alberta *
Edmonton, AB
4:00 PM PST
A
Fri Jan 17
vs
UNBC *
Kelowna, BC
6:00 PM PST
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
UNBC *
4:00 PM PST
H
Fri Jan 24
vs
Winnipeg *
6:00 PM PST
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Winnipeg *
Kelowna, BC
4:00 PM PST
H
Fri Jan 31
at
Saskatchewan *
4:00 PM PST
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Saskatchewan *
3:00 PM PST
A
# Exhibition
* Conference