The University of British Columbia

2018-19 Heat Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Fri Oct 26
at
6:00 PM PDT
Trinity Western *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
5:00 PM PDT
Trinity Western *
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
6:00 PM PDT
Brandon *
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
5:00 PM PDT
Brandon *
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
6:00 PM PST
Lethbridge *
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
5:00 PM PST
Lethbridge *
H
Fri Nov 16
at
5:00 PM PST
Mount Royal *
A
Sat Nov 17
at
3:00 PM PST
Mount Royal *
A
Fri Nov 23
at
11:00 AM PST
Thompson Rivers *
A
Sat Nov 24
at
1:00 PM PST
Thompson Rivers *
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
6:00 PM PST
UFV *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
5:00 PM PST
UFV *
H
January
Fri Jan 04
at
6:00 PM PST
UBC *
A
Sat Jan 05
at
5:00 PM PST
UBC *
A
Fri Jan 11
at
4:00 PM PST
Regina *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
4:00 PM PST
Regina *
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
6:00 PM PST
MacEwan *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
5:00 PM PST
MacEwan *
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
6:00 PM PST
Victoria *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
5:00 PM PST
Victoria *
H
* Conference