2017-18 Heat Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-6
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-6
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 0-4
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Pts per game 62.3
FG % 38.8
3PT % 32.0
FT % 60.7
Reb per game 34.3
Ast per game 12.2
September
Thu Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 76-45
Calgary #
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 75-61
York #
H
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 72-54
York #
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 68-57
Trinity Western #
@ LEC
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 74-45
Trinity Western #
@ Langley Events Centre
N
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 76-59
Laurier #
@ Mount Royal, Calgary
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 78-75
Lethbridge #
@ Mount Royal, Calgary
N
Sun Oct 15
at
Final
L, 73-62
Mount Royal #
A
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
L, 64-54
Victoria *
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 78-64
Victoria *
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 82-65
Thompson Rivers *
H
Sun Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 82-72
Thompson Rivers *
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 67-60
Alberta *
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 80-59
Alberta *
H
Fri Nov 24
at
6:00 PM PST
UFV *
A
Sat Nov 25
at
5:00 PM PST
UFV *
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
6:00 PM PST
Manitoba *
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
5:00 PM PST
Manitoba *
H
January
Fri Jan 05
at
6:00 PM PST
UNBC *
A
Sat Jan 06
at
5:00 PM PST
UNBC *
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
6:00 PM PST
Saskatchewan *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
5:00 PM PST
Saskatchewan *
H
Fri Jan 19
at
5:00 PM PST
Calgary *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
4:00 PM PST
Calgary *
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
6:00 PM PST
UBC *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
5:00 PM PST
UBC *
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
4:00 PM PST
Winnipeg *
A
Sat Feb 03
at
3:00 PM PST
Winnipeg *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference