The University of British Columbia
Canada West Standings | 11th place

2018-19 Heat Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
September
Thu Sep 27
vs
TBA
MacEwan #
Non-Conference
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
TBA
MacEwan #
Non-Conference
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
TBA
MacEwan #
Non-Conference
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
TBA
MacEwan #
Non-Conference
H
October
Fri Oct 19
at
6:30 PM PDT
MacEwan *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
5:30 PM PDT
MacEwan *
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
8:00 PM PDT
Trinity Western *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
7:00 PM PDT
Trinity Western *
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
5:45 PM PDT
Winnipeg *
A
Sat Nov 03
at
3:00 PM PDT
Winnipeg *
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
8:00 PM PST
Mount Royal *
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
7:00 PM PST
Mount Royal *
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
8:00 PM PST
Brandon *
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
7:00 PM PST
Brandon *
H
Fri Nov 30
at
1:00 PM PST
Saskatchewan *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
1:00 PM PST
Saskatchewan *
A
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
8:00 PM PST
Calgary *
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
7:00 PM PST
Calgary *
H
Fri Jan 11
at
4:00 PM PST
Manitoba *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
4:45 PM PST
Manitoba *
A
Fri Jan 18
at
7:30 PM PST
UBC *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
6:30 PM PST
UBC *
A
February
Fri Feb 08
at
5:00 PM PST
Alberta *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
5:30 PM PST
Alberta *
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
8:00 PM PST
Thompson Rivers *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
7:00 PM PST
Thompson Rivers *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference