2018-19 Heat Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 1-21
Pct. .045
Conf. 1-21
Pct. .045
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-9
Away 0-12
Neutral 0-0
Matches 22
Kills per set 10.64
Hitting % .150
Assists per set 10.14
Blocks per set 1.64
Service Aces per set 0.70
Digs per set 9.91
September
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Thompson Rivers #
UBCO Fall Invitational (Sep 27-29)
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Mount Royal #
UBCO Fall Invitational (Sep 27-29)
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
MacEwan #
UBCO Fall Invitational (Sep 27-29)
H
October
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-1
Trinity Western #
Blue Team Cup
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Montreal #
@ Langley Events Centre, Langley Blue Team Cup / (25-23, 25-20, 23-25, 15-25, 15-12)
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-2
UBC #
@ Langley Events Centre, Langley Blue Team Cup
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Mount Royal #
@ Langley Events Centre, Langley Blue Team Cup
N
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
MacEwan *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
MacEwan *
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Trinity Western *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Trinity Western *
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 3-2
Winnipeg *
A
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Winnipeg *
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mount Royal *
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Mount Royal *
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Brandon *
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Brandon *
H
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 3-1
Saskatchewan *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Saskatchewan *
A
Fri Dec 28
at
Final
L, 3-2
Waterloo #
Warrior Tournament / PAC Gym / Waterloo, ON
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Montreal #
@ PAC
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Winnipeg #
Warrior Tournament / PAC Gym / Waterloo, ON / (25-20, 25-20, 21-25, 25-27, 15-11)
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Calgary *
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Calgary *
H
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
L, 3-1
Manitoba *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 3-1
Manitoba *
A
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
UBC *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
UBC *
A
February
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Alberta *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Alberta *
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Thompson Rivers *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Thompson Rivers *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference