The University of British Columbia

2018-19 Heat Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 25
vs
3:00 PM PDT
Trinity Western *
H
Sun Aug 26
vs
3:00 PM PDT
UFV *
H
Fri Aug 31
at
7:00 PM PDT
Thompson Rivers *
A
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
3:00 PM PDT
Thompson Rivers *
H
Fri Sep 07
at
7:15 PM PDT
Victoria *
A
Sat Sep 08
at
6:30 PM PDT
UBC *
A
Sat Sep 15
at
1:15 PM PDT
Lethbridge *
A
Sun Sep 16
at
12:30 PM PDT
Mount Royal *
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
3:00 PM PDT
MacEwan *
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
1:00 PM PDT
Saskatchewan *
H
Fri Sep 28
at
6:30 PM PDT
UFV *
A
Sat Sep 29
at
7:15 PM PDT
Trinity Western *
A
October
Sat Oct 13
at
2:00 PM PDT
UNBC *
A
Sun Oct 14
at
2:00 PM PDT
UNBC *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM PDT
UBC *
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
1:00 PM PDT
Victoria *
H
* Conference