2017-18 Heat Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-6-4
Pct. .467
Conf. 5-6-4
Pct. .467
Streak Tied 1
Home 4-2-2
Away 1-4-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 15
Goals/ game 1.00
Shot % .139
Shots/ game 7.2
GAA 0.60
August
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Langara #
H
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Douglas #
H
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 2-1
UBC *
H
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Victoria *
H
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
L, 2-0
UFV *
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 2-1
Trinity Western *
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Saskatchewan *
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 2-0
Calgary *
McMahon Stadium
A
Sun Sep 24
at
Final
T, 0-0
Mount Royal *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Trinity Western *
H
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UFV *
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
T, 0-0
UNBC *
H
Sun Oct 08
vs
Final
T, 0-0
UNBC *
H
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
L, 1-0
Victoria *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 1-0
UBC *
A
Thu Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Thompson Rivers *
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
T, 1-1
Thompson Rivers *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference