2017-18 Heat Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-3
Pct. .400
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Won 1
Home 2-1
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 8
Goals/ game 1.60
Shot % .200
Shots/ game 8.0
GAA 1.00
August
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Langara #
H
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Douglas #
H
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
UBC *
H
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
Victoria *
H
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
UFV *
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
Trinity Western *
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
Saskatchewan *
H
Sat Sep 23
at
11:30 AM PDT
Calgary *
A
Sun Sep 24
at
12:30 PM PDT
Mount Royal *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
3:00 PM PDT
Trinity Western *
H
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
3:00 PM PDT
UFV *
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
3:00 PM PDT
UNBC *
H
Sun Oct 08
vs
3:00 PM PDT
UNBC *
H
Fri Oct 13
at
7:15 PM PDT
Victoria *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
6:30 PM PDT
UBC *
A
Thu Oct 19
vs
5:00 PM PDT
Thompson Rivers *
H
Sat Oct 21
at
2:00 PM PDT
Thompson Rivers *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event