2017 Hindson Cup / Canadian University Men's Rugby Championship (CUMRC) Play-in Schedule

Date Away Home Status Results Links
 
October
Sat. 28 University of Calgary (13) UBC Okanagan (19) Final L, 19-13
  / Hindson Cup Final & CUMRC Semi-final / @ Parkinson Recreation Centre, Kelowna
  University of Calgary (0) University of Victoria (79) Final L, 79-0
  / Consolation Final / @ Parkinson Recreation Centre, Kelowna
Sun. 29 UBC Okanagan (0) University of Victoria (72) Final L, 72-0
  / CUMRC Play-in Final / @ Parkinson Recreation Centre, Kelowna

2017-18 Heat Men's Rugby Schedule

Overall 6-1
Pct. .857
Conf. 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 4-1
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 22-15
United *
@ Parkinson Recreation Centre
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 62-10
Bayside *
@ Parkinson Recreation Centre
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Cancelled
UBC 'B' *
@ Parkinson Recreation Centre
H
October
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 34-14
UBC *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Cancelled
Richmond *
@ Parkinson Recreation Centre
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 19-13
Calgary *
@ Parkinson Recreation Centre | Hindson Cup
H
Sun Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 72-0
Victoria
@ Parkinson Recreation Centre | CUMRC Qualifier
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
W, 33-7
Capilano *
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 42-5
Richmond *
A
Sat Nov 25
at
TBA
UBC *
A
* Conference