The University of British Columbia

2019-20 Heat Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 19
vs
MacEwan #
@ TCC, Kamloops, BC TRU Tournament
Final - OT
W, 80-77
N
Fri Oct 25
at
Simon Fraser #
7:00 PM PDT
A
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Manitoba *
Winnipeg, MB
6:00 PM PDT
A
Sat Nov 02
at
Manitoba *
Winnipeg, MB
5:00 PM PDT
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
Thompson Rivers *
12:30 PM PST
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Thompson Rivers *
6:00 PM PST
H
Fri Nov 15
at
UFV *
Abbotsford, BC
8:00 PM PST
A
Sat Nov 16
at
UFV *
Abbotsford, BC
7:00 PM PST
A
Fri Nov 22
vs
UBC *
Kelowna, BC
8:00 PM PST
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
UBC *
Kelowna, BC
6:00 PM PST
H
Fri Nov 29
vs
Calgary *
Kelowna, BC
8:00 PM PST
H
Sat Nov 30
vs
Calgary *
Kelowna, BC
6:00 PM PST
H
January
Fri Jan 03
at
Victoria *
8:00 PM PST
A
Sat Jan 04
at
Victoria *
7:00 PM PST
A
Fri Jan 10
at
Alberta *
Edmonton, AB
7:00 PM PST
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Alberta *
Edmonton, AB
6:00 PM PST
A
Fri Jan 17
vs
UNBC *
8:00 PM PST
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
UNBC *
Kelowna, BC
6:00 PM PST
H
Fri Jan 24
vs
Winnipeg *
8:00 PM PST
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Winnipeg *
Kelowna, BC
6:00 PM PST
H
Fri Jan 31
at
Saskatchewan *
Saskatoon, SK
6:00 PM PST
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Saskatchewan *
Saskatoon, SK
5:00 PM PST
A
# Exhibition
* Conference