The University of British Columbia

2018-19 Heat Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-2
Pct. .667
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-2
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Pts per game 79.3
FG % 43.8
3PT % 35.8
FT % 70.9
Reb per game 37.5
Ast per game 16.8
October
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 90-72
MacEwan #
Non-Conference
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 77-63
UNBC #
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 78-77
Thompson Rivers #
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
W, 75-73
Trinity Western *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 97-88
Trinity Western *
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 84-79
Brandon *
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 83-82
Brandon *
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 114-64
Lethbridge *
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 121-73
Lethbridge *
H
Fri Nov 16
at
7:00 PM PST
Mount Royal *
A
Sat Nov 17
at
5:00 PM PST
Mount Royal *
A
Fri Nov 23
at
12:45 PM PST
Thompson Rivers *
A
Sat Nov 24
at
2:45 PM PST
Thompson Rivers *
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
8:00 PM PST
UFV *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
7:00 PM PST
UFV *
H
January
Fri Jan 04
at
8:00 PM PST
UBC *
A
Sat Jan 05
at
7:00 PM PST
UBC *
A
Fri Jan 11
at
6:00 PM PST
Regina *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
6:00 PM PST
Regina *
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
8:00 PM PST
MacEwan *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
7:00 PM PST
MacEwan *
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
8:00 PM PST
Victoria *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
7:00 PM PST
Victoria *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference