2018-19 Heat Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-13
Pct. .350
Conf. 7-13
Pct. .350
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-6
Away 3-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Pts per game 70.5
FG % 39.2
3PT % 33.9
FT % 66.8
Reb per game 37.1
Ast per game 15.2
October
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 90-72
MacEwan #
Non-Conference
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 77-63
UNBC #
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 78-77
Thompson Rivers #
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
W, 75-73
Trinity Western *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 97-88
Trinity Western *
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 84-79
Brandon *
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 83-82
Brandon *
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 114-64
Lethbridge *
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 121-73
Lethbridge *
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 85-73
Mount Royal *
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 80-78
Mount Royal *
A
Fri Nov 23
at
Final
L, 82-66
Thompson Rivers *
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 84-75
Thompson Rivers *
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 92-62
UFV *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 80-60
UFV *
H
January
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
L, 100-29
UBC *
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 103-69
UBC *
A
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
L, 92-53
Regina *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 82-77
Regina *
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 83-81
MacEwan *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 72-59
MacEwan *
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 91-75
Victoria *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 82-61
Victoria *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference