2017-18 Heat Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
September
Sat Sep 23
vs
6:00 PM PDT
Vancouver Island #
H
Thu Sep 28
at
4:00 PM PDT
McMaster #
@ Burridge Gymnasium
A
Fri Sep 29
at
4:00 PM PDT
Toronto #
@ Goldring Centre
A
Sat Sep 30
at
12:00 PM PDT
Western #
@ Alumni Hall
A
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
7:00 PM PDT
Trinity Western #
H
Fri Oct 20
vs
2:00 PM PDT
University of Great Falls #
@ @ Tournament Capital Centre, Kamloops
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
11:00 AM PDT
Regina #
@ @ Tournament Capital Centre, Kamloops
N
Fri Oct 27
at
8:00 PM PDT
Victoria *
A
Sat Oct 28
at
7:00 PM PDT
Victoria *
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
2:00 PM PDT
Thompson Rivers *
H
Sun Nov 05
vs
3:00 PM PST
Thompson Rivers *
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
8:00 PM PST
Alberta *
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
7:00 PM PST
Alberta *
H
Fri Nov 24
at
8:00 PM PST
UFV *
A
Sat Nov 25
at
7:00 PM PST
UFV *
A
Thu Nov 30
at
TBA
Thompson Rivers #
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
8:00 PM PST
Manitoba *
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
7:00 PM PST
Manitoba *
H
January
Fri Jan 05
at
8:00 PM PST
UNBC *
A
Sat Jan 06
at
7:00 PM PST
UNBC *
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
8:00 PM PST
Saskatchewan *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
7:00 PM PST
Saskatchewan *
H
Fri Jan 19
at
7:00 PM PST
Calgary *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
6:00 PM PST
Calgary *
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
8:00 PM PST
UBC *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
7:00 PM PST
UBC *
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
6:00 PM PST
Winnipeg *
A
Sat Feb 03
at
5:00 PM PST
Winnipeg *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event