2016-17 Heat Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-18
Pct. .100
Conf. 2-18
Pct. .100
Streak Lost 8
Home 2-8
Away 0-10
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Pts per game 67.2
FG % 38.9
3PT % 35.0
FT % 71.0
Reb per game 34.8
Ast per game 12.5
September
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 82-53
Vancouver Island #
@ Immaculata Regional
N
October
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 68-56
Saskatchewan #
Heat Classic, Kelowna, B.C.
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 76-62
MacEwan #
H
Fri Oct 21
at
Final
L, 79-59
McGill #
(EXHIBITION AT McGILL)
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 84-82
McMaster #
@ Love Competition Hall (EXHIBITION AT McGILL)
N
Sun Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 79-66
Laurentian #
@ Love Competition Hall (EXHIBITION AT McGILL)
N
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 87-71
Trinity Western *
H
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 79-74
Trinity Western *
H
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
L, 82-69
Brandon *
A
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
L, 67-54
Brandon *
A
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 93-74
Mount Royal *
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 97-68
Mount Royal *
H
Fri Nov 25
at
Final
L, 78-75
Thompson Rivers *
A
Sat Nov 26
at
Final
L, 68-53
Thompson Rivers *
A
December
Fri Dec 02
at
Final
L, 100-64
UBC *
A
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
L, 96-49
UBC *
A
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 81-77
Camosun #
H
January
Fri Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 83-79
Regina *
H
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 79-70
Regina *
H
Fri Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 81-46
Victoria *
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 75-65
Victoria *
H
Fri Jan 27
at
Final
L, 75-71
Lethbridge *
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 83-61
Lethbridge *
A
February
Fri Feb 03
at
Final
L, 74-62
MacEwan *
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 93-64
MacEwan *
A
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 87-72
UFV *
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 85-78
UFV *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference